About Us Programs Resources Calendar Join CAD Volunteer What's New

Sponsoring Members

Mayor Helen Berg
City of Corvallis

Jay Dixon, Annabelle Jaramillo, Linda Modrell
Benton County Board of Commissioners

JoAnn Miller, Director
Benton County Commission on Children & Families

President Edward Ray
Oregon State University

Dr. Larry Roper, Vice Provost for Student Affairs
Oregon State University

President Rita Cavin
Linn Benton Community College

Superintendent Jim Ford
Corvallis School District

Marcy Eastham, Public Affairs Director
Hewlett-Packard Company

Julie Manning, Vice president for Development and Community Relations        Samaritan Health Services

In addition, The Study Circle Fund has provided a $10,000 grant for the 2004 Study Circles Program and the Ralph L. Smith Foundation has provided a $5000 grant for 2004 and 2005 general operating costs.

© 2004 Community Alliance for Diversity
104 SW Second Street, Corvallis, OR 97333
(541) 738-6293