About Us Programs Resources Calendar Join CAD Volunteer What's New

Who We Are

AJ Talley             Executive Directorhonoringdiversity@yahoo.com

Board Members - 2004

Executive Committee

Prudence MilesChairAssociate, OSU Affirm. Action & Equal Opport.
Bruce MarbinPast-Chair Administrator, Corvallis Montessori School
Juan Guzmán, Ph.D. Chair-elect Representative, Linn-Benton Hispanic Advisory Committee
Sandi JohnsonTreasurer Executive Assistant, Benton County
Patricia Lacy, J.D.Secretary Legal Advocate, Associated Students of OSU

General Board

Shelley Dubkin-LeeRepresentative, Beit Am Community
Lena EdmundsHealth Educator, Benton County
Rob GándaraCouncilor, City of Corvallis
Angela Guess-WestbrooksDiversity Consultant, Hewlett-Packard
Patrick MageeOwner, Burst's Candies
Rob PrieweEditor, Gazette-Times
Larry Roper, Ph.D.Vice Provost, Student Affairs, OSU
Tammi S. Paul Director, Student Leadership, Outreach, & Retention, LBCC
D. Scott Smith Logistics Manager, Hewlett-Packard Company
Deborah Thelen Police Officer, Corvallis Police Department

Honorary Ex. Officios:               Helen Berg              Jay Dixon


Mayor, City of Corvallis                                     Commissioner, Benton County


© 2004 Community Alliance for Diversity
104 SW Second Street, Corvallis, OR 97333
(541) 738-6293